Endereços Via Direta

 

 

Manaus

Amazonas Shopping

Endereço: Av. Djalma Batista, 482 - 69055-038

Telefone: (092) 3085-3028

E-mail: amazonas@viadireta.com.br

Manaus

Sumauma Park Shopping

Endereço : Av. Noel Nutels, 1762 Loja 2096 - 69095-000

Telefone: (092) 3636-1461

E-mail: sumauma@viadireta.com.br

Fortaleza

Shopping Iguatemi

Endereço: Av. Washington Soares, 85 - Loja 118 - 69055-038

Telefone: (085) 3241-1621

E-mail: igfortaleza@viadireta.com.br

Fortaleza

Aldeota

Endereço: Rua. Padre Valdevino, 1899 - 60135-041

Telefone: (085) 3047-8219

E-mail: valdevino@viadireta.com.br

Fortaleza

Montese

Endereço: Rua. André Chaves, 395 - 60416-135

Telefone: (085) 3032-3327

E-mail: montese@viadireta.com.br

Juazeiro do Norte

Cariri Garden Shopping

Endereço: Av. Padre Cícero, 2555 - Loja 129 - 63041-145

Telefone: (088) 3571-1936

E-mail: cariri@viadireta.com.br

São Luis

São Luís Shopping

Endereço: Av. Prof. Carlos Cunha,1000- Loja 203 - 65076-820

Telefone: (098) 3251-3506

E-mail: saoluis@viadireta.com.br

Belém

Boulevard Shopping

Endereço: Av. Visconde de Souza Franco, 776- loja 187 - 66053-000

Telefone: (091) 3351-0111

E-mail: boulevardpara@viadireta.com.br

Belém

Pátio Belém

Endereço: Tv. Padre Eutiquio, 1078 - loja 108 - 66023-710

Telefone: (091) 3349-3915

E-mail: igbelem@viadireta.com.br

Campina Grande

Partage Shopping

Endereço: Av. Severino Bezerra Cabral, 1200, Lj 20 P1 - 58.410-185

Telefone: (083) 3066-4373

E-mail: campinagrande@viadireta.com.br

Teresina

Shopping Riverside

Endereço: Av. Iningá 12001 - 64048-110

Telefone: (086) 3230-1085

E-mail: riverside@viadireta.com.br

Natal

Partage Norte Shopping

Endereço: Av. Doutor João Medeiros Filho, 2395, Lj 232 P2 - 59.110-200

Telefone: (084) 3214-2782

E-mail: natal@viadireta.com.br